About GMT


GMT founded a new European Branch Office in June 2014 in Germany

GMT, the headquarters and factory are located in Changhua, XiuShui County. Since 1994, GMT has marketed as a global brand for linear motion system, which include Mini-stage, XY table, Linear slide and guide way, Coupling and Support Unit. Those products are met the needs of Automation and Precision industries’ design, system and manufacture. Those diverse products are offered as once purchase conveniently.

GMT mainly offers linear and rotation transmission products to create high add-valued related technology service for manufacturing industries. Our core competence is focused on key technical development and production manufacture in order to offer add-valued product outputs for customers and bring out the maximum profitability.

GMT maintains the best cooperated relationship with its extensive customers. We have our own selling and service spots in each place and offer all-dimension and high quality integrated service for national customers in different ways with closed synthetic and systematicness.

Thorben Windeler

Thorben Windeler

Managing Director

Lovely Boss
44 years old
+15 year experience in precision mechanics

A great team makes the GMT Europe GmbH successful. Technical challenges are my passion. Living in a world of new inventions and discoveries in engineering and science that are reshaping my job every day. The technical developments and projects of our customers accompany me with excitement and curiosity

info@gmteurope.de
Tel: +49 4488 761746-0
Matthias Mache

Matthias Mache

Sales Director

Sales Genius
33 years old
+10 year experience in Photonic and Mechanics


Julia Bokelmann

Julia Bokelmann

Marketing Director

Communication Guru
+18 years old
foreign language correspondence clerk
Janina Kriebel

Janina Kriebel

Purchase and Order Manager

good soul of the company
+18 years old
Your guarantee of punctual delivery
Loading
Loading

Switch Language to EnglishSprache auf Deutsch wechseln

Um unsere Webseiten für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend zu verbessern verwenden wir Cookies. Durch Bestätigen des Buttons "Ausgewählte akzeptieren" stimmen Sie der Verwendung der ausgewählten Cookies zu und über die Bestätigung des Buttons "Alle akzeptieren" stimmen Sie der Nutzung sämtlicher, in "Einstellungen" genannten, Cookies zu. Über den Button "Einstellungen" können Sie auswählen, welche Cookies Sie zulassen wollen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

We're using cookies to optimize our website for all our customers. By pressing the "Accept selected" button you accept the use of the selected cookies and by pressing the "Acceppt all" you will accept the use of every, in "Settings" mentioned, Cookie. You can select which cookies are going to be used by pressing the "Settings" button. Further Information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Alle akzeptierenAccept all
EinstellungenSettings
Ausgewählte akzeptierenAccept selected

Cookie Einstellungen

Cookie Settings




DatenschutzerklärungPrivacy Policy

Über GMT


GMT hat im Juni 2014 eine neue europäische Niederlassung in Deutschland gegründet Der Hauptsitz und die Fabrik befinden sich in Changhua, Taiwan. Seit 1994 vermarktet GMT als globale Marke für Linearbewegungssysteme, zu denen Mini-Tisch-, XY-Tisch-, Linearschlitten- und Führungsbahn-, Kupplungs- und Stehlagereinheiten gehören.

Diese Produkte wurden entwickelt für die Anforderungen der Konstruktion, Entwicklung und der Herstellung von Produkten aus der Automatisierungs- und Präzisionsindustrie. GMT bietet Produkte für Linear- und Rotationseinheiten an, um einen hochwertigen technischen Service für die Fertigungsindustrie zu schaffen.

Unsere Kernkompetenz konzentriert sich auf die technische Entwicklung von Schlüsseltechnologien und die Herstellung von Komponenten, um den Kunden einen Mehrwert zu bieten und maximale Rentabilität zu erzielen. GMT pflegt die beste Zusammenarbeit mit seinen Kunden. Wir haben weltweit eigene Verkaufs- und Servicestellen und bieten nationalen Kunden einen umfassenden und qualitativ hochwertigen integrierten Service.
Thorben Windeler

Thorben Windeler

Geschäftsführer

Liebenswerter Chef
44 Jahre alt
+15 Jahre Erfahrung in Präzisionsmechanik

Ein tolles Team macht die GMT Europe GmbH so erfolgreich. Technische Herausforderungen sind meine Leidenschaft. Leben in einer Welt mit ständig neuen technischen und wissenschaftlichen Erfindungen und Entdeckungen begeistern mich in meinem Job jeden Tag aufs Neue. Die technischen Entwicklungen und Projekte unserer Kunden begleiten mich mit Spannung und Neugier

info@gmteurope.de
Tel: +49 4488 761746-0

Matthias Mache

Matthias Mache

Vertriebsleiter

Verkaufsgenie
33 Jahre alt
+10 Erfahrung in Photonik und Mechanik
Julia Bokelmann

Julia Bokelmann

Marketing Leiterin

Kommunikations Guru
über 18 Jahre alt
Fremdsprachenkorrespondentin
Janina Kriebel

Janina Kriebel

Managerin für Auftragsabwicklung

Gute Seele der Firma
auch über 18 Jahre alt
Ihre Garant für pünktliche Lieferung
Laden
Laden